1094 (Ely) Squadron Air Training Corps

Duke of Edinburgh's award

One of the things we can offer is the chance to get the DofE award in all three stages, bronze, silver and gold. If you are up for a challenge then this is for you! 

The key aspects to the scheme and getting the award are:

~ RESIDENTIAL (gold only)

Four of these are required for Silver and Bronze, and all five for Gold. 

If you are 14 or over then go for it! It is great character building and extremely fun!

Share by: